Contact US > Global Map

Canada
Zack Sharon
M: +1.647.871.1555
Email: zack@sol-chip.com
X
USA West Coast
Braemac CA LLC
43134 Osgood Rd.,
Fremont, Ca. 94539
Tel : 510-687-1000 x 296
Fax: 510-687-9300
Email: power@braemacca.com
Website: www.braemacca.com
X
USA East Coast
WD
Sales
42 Water St. Eastchester
NY 10709
Tel : 914-779-8738
Email: wdrende@verizon.net
X
USA East Coast
Saelig Company, Inc.
471 Perinton Parkway,
Fairport NY 14450 USA
Tel : (585) 385-1750
Fax : (585) 385-1768
Email: sales@saelig.com
www.saelig.com
X
France
Patrick Journo
Via-Design
Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 55 58 04 04
Email: patrick.journo@via-design.fr
Website: www.via-design.fr
X
Europe – Midland
Jos Knippers
Texim Europe
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 53 573 33 11
Mobile: +31 6 223 07 354
Email: Jos.Knippers@texim-europe.com
Website: www.texim-europe.com
X
Israel
Rami Friedlander
Sol Chip HQ
157 Derech Jaffa Haifa, Israel 35251
Phone: +972.4.8216942
Fax: +972.153.4.8216942
Email: info@sol-chip.com
X
South Korea
DAEJIN SEMICONDUCTOR
Tel: +82 (2) 3397-3610
Email: solchip@semidj.com
X
Japan
Asami Yokoi
Cornes Technologies Limited
Tel: +81-3-5427-7564
Email: asami.yokoi@cornes.jp
Website: www.cornestech.co.jp
X
China
D-Win Technology(HongKong) Co.,Ltd
Tel :+86 755 8256 5851
Fax :+86 755 8860 8021
Cellphone: +86 156 2521 4151 Email: dwin100@dwintech.com
X
Australia – New Zealand
Mike Holtzman
TMA Technology
Sydny, Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9371 5333
Email: mike@techmarkaus.com
Website: www.techmarkaus.com
X
Germany
KRISTRONICS GmbH
Torsten Hagge
team leader HW development &
tech. projectmanager
Gewerbegrund 5-9
24955 Harrislee
Telefon +49 (0) 461 7741-624
Telefax +49 (0) 461 7741-642
Email: torsten.hagge@kristronics.de
Website: www.kristronics.de/
X
China - Sol Chip Office
Hu Kai
Floor 8th, Building C
No.388 of North Fuquan Road
Shanghai
200335
Email: kaih@sol-chip.com
X
Singapore
Apps-Connect Pte Ltd
Blk 7 Kallang Place
#03-04 Singapore 339153
Tel : +65 65132341
Fax: +65 62988166
Email: sales@apps-connect.com.sg
Website: www.apps-connect.com.sg
X
Canada - Sol Chip Office
USA West Coast
USA East Coast
USA East Coast
Europe - Texim Europe
Germany - KRISTRONICS Gmb
France - Via-Design
Israel - Sol Chip Office
China - Sol Chip Office
China - HongKong
Japan - Cornes Technologies Ltd.
South Korea - KOISRA Co., Ltd
Australia/New Zealand - TMA Technology
Singapore
Sol Chip Ltd.
157 Derech Jaffa Haifa, Israel 35251
Phone: +972.4.8216942
E-mail: info@sol-chip.com